April Slaughter
Co-Founder
Executive Board Member & Lead Investigator
Paranormal Author & Journalist
april@paranormalsource.com

 


Allen Slaughter
Co-Founder
Executive Board Member & Lead Investigator
allen@paranormalsource.com

 


Jerry Bowers
Executive Board Member & Lead Investigator
jerry@paranormalsource.com

 


Adam Blai
Advisory Director of Demonology & Psychology
Demonologist, Lecturer & Photographer
www.religiousdemonology.com
adam@paranormalsourcecom

 


Patrick Burns
Advisory Director of Technical Operations
Paranormal Investigator & Photographer
Star of TruTV’s Haunting Evidence
patrick@paranormalsource.com

 


Loren Coleman
Advisory Director of Cryptozoology
Author, Journalist & Investigator
www.lorencoleman.com
lcoleman@maine.rr.com

 


Rosemary Ellen Guiley
Advisory Director of Paranormal Research
Author, Journalist & Investigator
www.visionaryliving.com
rosemary@paranormalsource.com

 


John Melchior
Advisory Director of Public Relations
johnm@paranormalsource.com

 


Mark Nesbitt
Advisory Director of Historical Research
www.marknesbitt.info
mark@paranormalsource.com

 


Dr. Ciaran O’Keeffe
Advisory Director of Parapsychology
Parapsychologist, Author & Paranormal Investigator
Star of the Travel Channel’s Most Haunted
www.theparapsychologist.com
www.theschoolofparapsychology.org
ciaran@paranormalsource.com

 


Karl Petry
Advisory Director of Psychical Evidence Review
Film maker, Photographer, & Investigator
karl@paranormalsource.com

 


“Alien Dave” Rosenfeld
Advisory Director of E.T. & UFO Phenomena
Paranormal Artist & Investigator
www.aliendave.com
aliendave@paranormalsource.com

 


CJ Sellers
Advisory Director of Psychical Mediumship
Spirit Medium & Energy Healer
www.cjmedium.com
cjsellers@paranormalsource.com

 


John Zaffis
Advisory Director of Demonology
Demonologist, Author, Lecturer & Investigator
www.johnzaffis.com
jzaffis@paranormalsource.com